No, the subscription doesn't stop when you close your Shopify Store or uninstall the Debutify App. As Debutify is a third-party app/theme, it is mandatory to cancel the plan before closing Shopify Store or uninstalling our app.

First you need to deactivate the subscription. Please cancel the subscription by going to Apps->Debutify->Plans->My Subcription, then click on cancel the subscription.

Note: Otherwise, your plan will be considered as active and you will be charged on the exact date of your monthly renewal.

Did this answer your question?