If your store is closed and you didn't cancel the plan before closing Shopify subscription or uninstalling Debutify App/theme. You will get charged because it's a recurring payment for your selected plan. Debutify is a third-party app/theme which requires cancellation of plan separately.

Hence, it is necessary to cancel your subscription with Debutify before uninstalling or stop using our Debutify app. Otherwise, you will be charged according to your plan.

You can request us on the live chat support or email us at [email protected], we will cancel it on your behalf.

Did this answer your question?